10 Tips For Writing A Fanfiction

One Page At A Time

demotThe idea to do this literally popped into my head around midnight while I was writing one of my fanfictions, now I guess I’m using it to procrastinate. What a person I am. Basically, fanfiction is the reader/watcher/viewer’s way of saying, nope, this story isn’t over until I say it is. We get to continue it on, but add our own twists ‘n turns. Or in some cases, change a death that we simply couldn’t deal with or some other event that we thought should have been different. Honestly, it’s a beautiful way to express our feelings and get it all out, one true good way to try to move on from a series…or at least cope with them. Take your pick. So, shall we begin?

View original post 1,547 more words

Leave a Reply

